Bluegrass Jam

Lucky are we to add Bluegrass music to our monthly community jams! Join Fred Gilmartin and friends for a fine music circle in the tradition - bring your instruments and voice, or come just to listen and tap your feet.

No entrance fee, just bring yourself!!!

Jams every 2nd Tuesday of the Month
Upcoming Events
Tue. Jan. 13
7:30 p.m.
January Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Feb. 10
7:30 p.m.
February Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Mar. 10
7:30 p.m.
March Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Apr. 14
7:30 p.m.
April Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. May 12
7:30 p.m.
May Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jun. 9
7:30 p.m.
June Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jul. 14
7:30 p.m.
July Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 8
7:30 p.m.
September Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 13
7:30 pm
October Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 10
7:30 pm
November Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 8
7:00 p.m.
December Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
For questions or suggestions please contact us.