Swing Jam

Swing is back - big! This is the night: Western swing, big band Dixieland, and more. Bring sheet music. All instruments welcome.

Hosted by Jeff Biro.

No entrance fee, just bring yourself!!!

Jams every 3rd Tuesday of the Month.
Upcoming Events
Tue. Jan. 20
8:00 p.m.
January Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Feb. 17
8:00 p.m.
February Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Mar. 17
8:00 p.m.
March Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Apr. 21
8:00 p.m.
April Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. May 19
8:00 p.m.
May Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jun. 16
8:00 p.m.
June Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jul. 21
8:00 p.m.
July Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 15
8:00 pm
September Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 20
8:00 pm
October Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 17
8:00 pm
November Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 15
8:00 p.m.
December Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
For questions or suggestions please contact us.