Upcoming Shows

ALL Upcoming Events
Fri. Nov. 28
8:00 p.m.
Justin Solonynka  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Nov. 29
8:00 p.m.
Steppin Out!  $18.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Nov. 30
7:00 p.m.
Chelsea Reed & The Fair Weather Five  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Dec. 2
7:00 p.m.
December Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 3
7:30 p.m.
December Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Thu. Dec. 4
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Poetry Readings  $10.50 / Students - $5.50   Reservations Recommended
Fri. Dec. 5
8:00 p.m.
Barefoot Movement  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Dec. 7
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Lloyd Steffen  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 9
7:00 p.m.
December Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Thu. Dec. 11
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Touring Choir  $10.50 / Students - $5.50   Reservations Recommended
Thu. Dec. 11
8:00 p.m.
Raul Malo  Sold Out
Fri. Dec. 12
8:00 p.m.
The Kennedys  $20.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Dec. 14
4:00 p.m.
Tue. Dec. 16
8:00 p.m.
December Swing Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 17
7:30 p.m.
December Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Thu. Dec. 18
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Gospel Choir Holiday Show  $10.50 / Students - $5.50   Reservations Recommended
Sun. Dec. 21
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Art Bransky  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 23
8:00 p.m.
December Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 26
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec 27
8:00 p.m.
Christine Lavin & Don White - The Funny Side of the Street  $22.50 / 27.50 day of sale  Advance Sale
Wed. Dec. 31
7:00 p.m.
Wed. Dec. 31
8:00 p.m.
NYE: Three Generations of Homegrown Godfrey's  $10.50  Reservations Required
Sat. Jan. 3
8:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23
7:00 p.m.
Red Molly  $22.50 advance / $25.50 day of show  Advance Sale

For questions or suggestions please contact us.