Godfrey Daniels - Your Original Live Music Listening Room
7 E. 4th St. Bethlehem, PA 18015-1601   610-867-2390
Administrative Office is not open to the public. Please call or email for assistance.

Upcoming Shows

ALL Upcoming Events
Tue. Sep. 27
7:00 p.m.
September Acoustic Blues Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Sep. 28
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Sep. 30
8:00 p.m.
The Mike + Ruthy Band  Advance Sale
Sat. Oct. 1
8:00 p.m.
Bruce Katz Band  $20.50 / $25.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sun. Oct.2
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Oct. 4
7:00 pm
October Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 5
7:30 p.m.
October Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Thu. Oct. 6
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts Vocalists Café  $10.50 / Students - $5.50  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Oct. 7
8:00 p.m.
John Hartford String Band  Advance Sale
Sat. Oct. 8
8:00 p.m.
Solas  $35.50 / $40.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sun.. Oct. 9
4:00 p.m.
Solas  Advance Sale
Tue. Oct. 11
7:30 pm
October Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 12
7:30 p.m.
October Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Thu. Oct. 13
7:30 p.m.
Lizanne Knott and Nathan Bell  $17.50  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Oct. 14
8:00 p.m.
Roy Book Binder  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Oct. 15
8:00 p.m.
Anne Hills  $19.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Oct. 16
4:00 p.m.
Godfrey's Guitar Pull  No Reservations Required
Sun. Oct.16
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Jim Carolan  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 18
8:00 pm
October Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 19
7:30 pm
October Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Fri. Oct. 21
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Oct. 22
8:00 p.m.
David Francey  $20.50/$25.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sun. Oct. 23
7:00 p.m.
Seamus Kennedy  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Oct. 25
7:00 p.m.
October Acoustic Blues Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sat. Oct. 29
8:00 p.m.
Barefoot Movement  $18.50/$23.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Tue. Nov. 1
7:00 p.m.
November Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 2
7:30 p.m.
November Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Fri. Nov. 4
7:00 p.m.
First Friday Series  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Nov. 5
8:00 p.m.
Robin & Linda Williams  $25.50 / $30.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sun. Nov. 6
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Katie Rubino  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 8
7:30 p.m.
November Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 9
7:30 p.m.
November Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Fri. Nov. 11
8:00 p.m.
A.J. Croce  TBD  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Nov. 15
8:00 p.m.
November Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 16
8:00 p.m.
November Improv Comedy Jam    No Reservations Required
Thu. Nov. 17
7:00 p.m.
Claudia Schmidt & Sally Rogers  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Nov. 19
8:00 p.m.
Debi Smith  TBD  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Nov. 20
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist TBD  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 23
7:00 p.m.
November Acoustic Blues Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Fri. Nov. 25
8:00 p.m.
Steppin' Out!  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Nov. 26
8:00 p.m.
Brittany Ann & Anthony DaCosta  TBD  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Dec. 2
8:00 p.m.
Christine Havrilla  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Dec. 3
8:00 p.m.
Burning Bridget Cleary  TBD  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Dec. 4
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist TBD  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 6
7:00 pm
December Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 7
7:30 p.m.
December Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Thu. Dec. 8
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts Vocalists Café  $10.50 / Students - $5.50  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Dec. 9
8:00 p.m.
The Kennedys  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Dec.13
7:30 pm
December Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 14
7:30 p.m.
December Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Thu. Dec. 15
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts Vocalists Café  $10.50 / Students - $5.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Dec.18
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist TBD  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 20
8:00 pm
December Swing Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 21
7:30 p.m.
December Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 27
7:00 p.m.
December Acoustic Blues Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required

For questions or suggestions please contact us.