Upcoming Shows

ALL Upcoming Events
Tue. Sep. 2
7:00 p.m.
September Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Sep. 3
7:30 pm
September Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Thu. Sep. 4
8:00 p.m.
Alex Radus  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Sept. 5
7:00 p.m.
First Friday featuring Matt Kay, Scott Paul and Not For Coltrane  $10.00 donation  No Reservations Required
Sat. Sep. 6
8:00p.m.
Dana Gaynor Band  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Sep. 7
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 9
7:30 p.m.
September Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Fri. Sep. 12
8:00 p.m.
Amy Black & Will Kimbrough  $20.50  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Sep. 13
8:00 p.m.
The Large Flowerheads  Advance Sale
Sun. Sep. 14
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Sep. 16
8:00 pm
September Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Sep. 17
7:30 pm
September Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Fri. Sep. 19
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Sep. 20
8:00 p.m.
Archie Fisher  $20.50 / $24.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sun. Sep. 21
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 23
8:00 pm
September Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Sep. 24
8:00 p.m.
Bill Kirchen Trio  Advance Sale
Thu. Sep. 25
7:30 p.m.
Comas with The Glengarry Bhoys  $18.50  Reservations Recommended
Wed. Oct. 1
7:30 p.m.
October Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Fri. Oct. 3
8:00 p.m.
Christine Havrilla & Three Stories High  $15.50 / $19.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sat. Oct. 4
8:00 p.m.
Rory Block  Advance Sale
Sun. Oct. 5
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 7
7:00 pm
October Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Fri. Oct. 10
8:00 p.m.
Chandler Travis Philharmonic  TBD  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Oct. 11
8:00 p.m.
Roy Book Binder  Advance Sale
Tue. Oct. 14
7:30 pm
October Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 15
7:30 pm
October Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Fri. Oct. 17
8:00 p.m.
Tavern Tan  $19.50  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Oct. 18
8:00 p.m.
Anne Hill's Birthday Party  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Oct. 19
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 21
8:00 pm
October Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Fri. Oct. 24
8:00 p.m.
The Stray Birds  $20.50 / $25.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sat. Oct. 25
8:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 26
7:00 p.m.
Dry Branch Fire Squad  $20.50 / $25.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Tue. Oct. 28
8:00 pm
October Ramble  No Reservations Required
Sat. Nov. 1
8:00 p.m.
Bakithi Kumalo  TBD  No Reservations Required
Sun. Nov. 2
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 4
7:00 pm
November Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 5
7:30 pm
November Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Fri. Nov. 7
7:00 p.m.
First Friday featuring Pia Romano, Matt Abell and Dina Hall  $10.00 donation  No Reservations Required
Sat. Nov. 8
8:00 p.m.
Claudia Schmidt & Sally Rogers  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Nov. 9
7:00 p.m.
Art of Rhythm & Rhyme with Grant Smith & Tahya  $15.50  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Nov. 11
7:30 pm
November Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Fri. Nov. 14
8:00 p.m.
Harmonious Wail  $18.50  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Nov. 15
8:00 p.m.
Toby Walker  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Nov. 16
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 18
8:00 pm
November Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 19
7:30 pm
November Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sat. Nov 22
8:00 p.m.
Kris & Julie Kehr  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Nov. 25
8:00 pm
November Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 26
7:00 p.m.
DNO  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Nov. 28
8:00 p.m.
Justin Solonynka  $15.50  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Nov. 29
8:00 p.m.
Steppin Out!  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Dec. 2
7:00 p.m.
December Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 3
7:30 p.m.
December Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Sun. Dec. 7
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 9
7:00 p.m.
December Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Fri. Dec. 12
8:00 p.m.
The Kennedys  TBA  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 16
8:00 p.m.
December Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 17
7:30 p.m.
December Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Dec. 21
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 23
8:00 p.m.
December Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required

For questions or suggestions please contact us.