Upcoming Shows

ALL Upcoming Events
Sun. Feb. 1
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Dina Hall  No Reservations Required
Tue. Feb. 3
7:00 p.m.
February Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Feb. 4
7:30 p.m.
February Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Fri. Feb. 6
7 p.m.
First Friday Series: Sam Steffen, Ed McKendry, Dave Fry  $10 Donation  No Reservations Required
Sat. Feb. 7
8:00 p.m.
Eighteenth Hour  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Feb. 10
7:30 p.m.
February Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Feb. 11
7:30 p.m.
February Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Thu. Feb. 12
7:30 p.m.
Anne McCue  $16.50  Reservations Recommended
Fr. Feb. 13
8:00 p.m.
Ritchie Parrish Ritchie  Advance Sale
Sat. Feb. 14
8:00 p.m.
Sarah Ayers  TBD  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Feb. 15
2:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 15
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Joe Scheller  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Feb. 17
8:00 p.m.
February Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Feb. 18
7:30 p.m.
February Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Thu. Feb. 19
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts Black History Choir  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Feb. 20
8:00 p.m.
Deb Callahan & Bev Conklin sponsored by WDIY  $18.50  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Feb. 21
8:00 p.m.
DaveyO  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Feb. 24
8:00 p.m.
February Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Feb. 25
7:00 p.m.
Dave's Night Out with Moe Jerant  Reservations Recommended
Thu. Feb. 26
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts Jazz Ensemble  $10.50 / Students - $5.50   Reservations Recommended
Sat. Feb. 28
8:00 p.m.
Spuyten Duyvil  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Mar. 1
2:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 1
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Sun. Mar. 1
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Pia Romano  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Mar. 3
7:00 p.m.
March Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Mar. 4
7:30 p.m.
March Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Thu. Mar. 5
7:00 p.m.
PA Jazz Collective  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Mar. 6
8:00 p.m.
Melissa Greener and Ana Egge sponsored by WDIY  $17.50  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Mar. 7
8:00 p.m.
Alexis P Suter  Advance Sale
Sun. Mar. 8
7:00 p.m.
Beppe Gambetta & Rushad Eggleston  $19.50 / $24.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Tue. Mar. 10
7:30 p.m.
March Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Mar. 11
7:30 p.m.
March Story Circle  Free!  No Reservations Required
Thu. Mar. 12
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts Brass & Woodwinds  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Mar. 13
8:00 p.m.
Pesky J Nixon & The Judy Chops  $17.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Mar. 15
2:00 p.m.
Sun. Mar. 15
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Angus M. Turtledove  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Mar. 17
8:00 p.m.
March Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Mar. 18
7:30 p.m.
March Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Mar. 24
8:00 p.m.
March Ramble  No Reservations Required
Sun. Mar. 29
2:00 p.m.
Sun. Oct. 4
7:00 p.m.
Vintage Open Mike with Dave Fry  No Reservations Required
Wed. Apr. 1
7:30 p.m.
April Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Apr. 5
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Apr. 7
7:00 p.m.
April Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Apr. 8
7:30 p.m.
April Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Tue. Apr. 14
7:30 p.m.
April Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. April 15
7:30 p.m.
April Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Sun. Apr. 19
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Apr. 21
8:00 p.m.
April Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Apr. 28
8:00 p.m.
April Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. May 3
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. May 5
7:00 p.m.
May Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. May 6
7:30 p.m.
May Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Tue. May 12
7:30 p.m.
May Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. May 13
7:30 pm
May Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Sun. May 17
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. May 19
8:00 p.m.
May Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. May 20
7:30 p.m.
May Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. May. 26
8:00 p.m.
May Ramble  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jun. 2
7:00 p.m.
June Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jun. 3
7:30 p.m.
June Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Sun. Jun 7
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jun. 9
7:30 p.m.
June Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jun. 10
7:30 p.m.
June Story Circle    No Reservations Required
Tue. Jun. 16
8:00 p.m.
June Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jun. 17
7:30 p.m.
June Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Jun. 21
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jun. 23
8:00 p.m.
June Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jul. 1
7:30 p.m.
July Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Sun. Jul. 5
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jul. 7
7:00 p.m.
July Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jul. 14
7:30 p.m.
July Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jul. 15
7:30 p.m.
July Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Sun. Jul. 19
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jul. 21
8:00 p.m.
July Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Aug. 19
7:30 pm
August Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 1
7:00 p.m.
September Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Sep. 2
7:30 pm
September Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Sep. 6
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 8
7:30 p.m.
September Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 15
8:00 pm
September Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Sep. 16
7:30 pm
September Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 22
8:00 pm
September Ramble  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 6
7:00 pm
October Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 7
7:30 p.m.
October Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 13
7:30 pm
October Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 14
7:30 p.m.
October Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Sun. Oct. 18
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 20
8:00 pm
October Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 21
7:30 pm
October Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 27
8:00 pm
October Ramble  No Reservations Required
Sun. Nov. 1
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 3
7:00 pm
November Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 4
7:30 pm
November Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 10
7:30 pm
November Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 11
7:30 p.m.
November Story Circle  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Nov. 15
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 17
8:00 pm
November Swing Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 18
7:30 pm
November Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 24
8:00 pm
November Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 1
7:00 p.m.
December Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 2
7:30 p.m.
December Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Dec. 6
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 8
7:00 p.m.
December Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 15
8:00 p.m.
December Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 16
7:30 p.m.
December Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Dec. 20
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 22
8:00 p.m.
December Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required

For questions or suggestions please contact us.