Upcoming Shows

ALL Upcoming Events
Tue. Oct. 21
8:00 pm
October Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 22
7:00 p.m.
Dave’s Night Out with Sean & Fiona Hennessey  $10.00  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Oct. 24
8:00 p.m.
The Stray Birds  Advance Sale
Sat. Oct. 25
8:00 p.m.
Frank DiBussolo Trio +1   $20.50 / $23.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sun. Oct. 26
7:00 p.m.
Dry Branch Fire Squad  Advance Sale
Tue. Oct. 28
8:00 pm
October Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Thu. Oct. 30
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Jazz Ensembles  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Oct. 31
7:00 p.m.
Scary Stories   $7.50 / children five years and under free  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Nov. 1
4:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 1
7:30 p.m.
Bakithi Kumalo  $25.50 / $30.50 day of the show  Advance Sale
Sun. Nov. 2
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Dina Hall  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 4
7:00 pm
November Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 5
7:30 pm
November Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Thu. Nov. 6
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Vocalist Café  $10.50 / Students - $5.50   Reservations Recommended
Fri. Nov. 7
7:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 8
8:00 p.m.
Claudia Schmidt & Sally Rogers  $18.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Nov. 9
3:00 p.m.
Holly Near  Advance Sale
Sun. Nov. 9
7:30 p.m.
Art of Rhythm & Rhyme with Grant Smith & Tahya  $15.50  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Nov. 11
7:30 pm
November Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Thu. Nov. 13
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - An Evening of Music from the Theater  $10.50 / Students - $5.50   Reservations Recommended
Fri. Nov. 14
8:00 p.m.
Harmonious Wail  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Nov. 15
8:00 p.m.
Toby Walker  $17.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Nov. 16
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Nov. 18
8:00 pm
November Swing Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 19
7:30 pm
November Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Thu. Nov. 20
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Jazz Ensembles  $10.50 / Students - $5.50   Reservations Recommended
Fri. Nov. 21
8:00 p.m.
The Bruce Katz Band  Advance Sale
Sat. Nov 22
8:00 p.m.
Kris & Julie Kehr  $17.50  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Nov. 25
8:00 pm
November Ramble  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 26
7:00 p.m.
DNO  $10  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Nov. 28
8:00 p.m.
Justin Solonynka  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Nov. 29
8:00 p.m.
Steppin Out!  $18.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Nov. 30
7:00 pm
Vintage Open Mike with Dave Fry  No Reservations Required
Sun. Nov. 30
7:00 p.m.
Chelsea Reed & The Fair Weather Five  $16.50  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Dec. 2
7:00 p.m.
December Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 3
7:30 p.m.
December Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Thu. Dec. 4
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Poetry Readings  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Dec. 7
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Lloyd Steffen  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 9
7:00 p.m.
December Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Thu. Dec. 11
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Touring Choir  $10.50 / Students - $5.50   Reservations Recommended
Fri. Dec. 12
8:00 p.m.
The Kennedys  No Reservations Required
Sun. Dec. 14
4:00 p.m.
The Druckenmillers' Christmas in the Mountains  $15.50 / $10.50 with a donation  Reservations Recommended
Tue. Dec. 16
8:00 p.m.
December Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 17
7:30 p.m.
December Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Thu. Dec. 18
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Gospel Choir Holiday Show  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Dec. 21
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Art Bransky  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 23
8:00 p.m.
December Ramble  No Reservations Required

For questions or suggestions please contact us.