Godfrey Daniels - Your Original Live Music Listening Room
7 E. 4th St. Bethlehem, PA 18015-1601   610-867-2390
Administrative Office is not open to the public. Please call or email for assistance.

Upcoming Shows

ALL Upcoming Events
Thu. May 5
7:00 p.m.
Fri. May 6
8:00 p.m.
Mark Mandeville & Raianne Richards and Sam Steffen  $18.50  Reservations Recommended
Sat. May 7
8:00 p.m.
Tue. May 10
7:00 p.m.
May Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. May 11
7:30 p.m.
May Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Thu. May 12
7:00 p.m.
Three Women & The Truth: Mary Gauthier, Eliza Gilkyson, Gretchen Peters  $29.50 Adv / $34.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Fri. May 13
8:00 p.m.
Antje Duvekot and Michael Braunfeld  Reservations Recommended
Sat. May 14
8:00 p.m.
Dave Fry Trio with Ed McKendry & Kris Kehr  $17.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. May 15
7:00 pm
Open Mike host/featured artist Rick Gaeta  No Reservations Required
Tue. May 17
8:00 p.m.
May Swing Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. May 18
7:30 p.m.
May Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Fri. May 20
8:00 p.m.
David Jacobs-Strain  $18.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. May 22
7:00 p.m.
Tony Furtado  Advance Sale
Tue. May 24
7:00 p.m.
May Acoustic Blues Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Fri. Jun. 3
7:00 p.m.
First Friday Series  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Jun. 4
7:00 p.m.
Chris Smither  $25.50 / $30.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Wed. June 8
7:30 p.m.
June Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Fri. Jun. 17
8:00 p.m.
Girls, Guns & Glory  $19.50 advance sale / $24.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sat. Jun. 18
8:00 p.m.
NERFA Showcase  Reservations Recommended
Mon. Jun. 27
7:00 p.m.
June Acoustic Blues Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Fri. Jul. 1
7:00 p.m.
First Friday Series: Dave Fry  Reservations Recommended
Fri. Jul. 8
8:00 p.m.
Stan Rogers Song Night with Roland Kushner, MF Rhoads  TBA  Reservations Recommended
Sat. Jul. 9
8:00 p.m.
Fred Eaglesmith  Advance Sale
Sat. Jul. 16
8:00 p.m.
John Beacher & JD Malone  $17.50  Reservations Recommended

For questions or suggestions please contact us.