Godfrey Daniels - Your Original Live Music Listening Room
7 E. 4th St. Bethlehem, PA 18015-1601   610-867-2390
Administrative Office is not open to the public. Please call or email for assistance.

Upcoming Shows

ALL Upcoming Events
Wed. June 1
7:30 p.m.
June Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Fri. Jun. 3
7:00 p.m.
First Friday Series: Mike Holliday, Jim Carolan, Jeff Sund  $10.00 donation  Reservations Recommended
Sat. June 4
10:00 a.m.
Saucon Creek Arts Festival  No Reservations Required
Sat. Jun. 4
7:00 p.m.
Chris Smither  $25.50 / $30.50 day of show  Sold Out
Sun. June 5
7:00 p.m.
Wed. June 8
7:30 p.m.
June Story Circle    No Reservations Required
Fri. Jun. 10
8:00 p.m.
Serene Green  Reservations Recommended
Tue. June 14
7:00 p.m.
June Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. June 15
7:30 p.m.
June Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Fri. Jun. 17
8:00 p.m.
Girls, Guns & Glory  $19.50 advance sale / $24.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Sat. Jun. 18
8:00 p.m.
NERFA Showcase  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Jun. 19
1:00 p.m.
Godfrey Daniels Community Day at Iron Pigs Stadium  $10.00  Reservations Required
Sun. June 19
7:00 p.m.
Tue. June 21
8:00 p.m.
June Swing Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Thu. June 24
6:30 p.m.
Charter Arts Alumni Vocalists Cafe  Reservations Recommended
Mon. Jun. 27
7:00 p.m.
June Acoustic Blues Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Fri. Jul. 1
7:00 p.m.
First Friday Series: Dave Fry  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Jul. 3
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Jason Hinkle  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Fri. Jul. 8
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Jul. 9
8:00 p.m.
Fred Eaglesmith  $24.50 / $29.50 day of show  Advance Sale
Fri. July 15
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Jul. 16
8:00 p.m.
John Beacher & JD Malone  $17.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Jul. 17
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Gordon Ward  No Reservations Required

For questions or suggestions please contact us.