Upcoming Shows

ALL Upcoming Events
Sun. Apr. 26
7:00 p.m.
Tue. Apr. 28
8:00 p.m.
April Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Fri. May 1
7:00 p.m.
Sat. May 2
8:00 p.m.
David Jacobs-Strain  $19.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. May 3
3:00 p.m.
Godfrey's Guitar Pull  No Reservations Required
Sun. May 3
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist John Bolles  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. May 5
7:00 p.m.
May Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. May 6
7:30 p.m.
May Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Thu. May 7
7:30 p.m.
PA Jazz Collective  No Reservations Required
Fri. May 8
8:00 p.m.
No Fuss and Feathers Road Show  $19.50  Reservations Recommended
Sat. May 9
8:00 p.m.
Beaucoup Blue  Reservations Recommended
Tue. May 12
7:30 p.m.
May Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. May 13
7:30 pm
May Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Sat. May 16
8:00 p.m.
Paul Oscher  $20.50 / $25.50 day of the show  Advance Sale
Sun. May 17
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Pia Romano  No Reservations Required
Tue. May 19
8:00 p.m.
May Swing Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. May 20
7:30 p.m.
May Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Thu. May 21
7:00 p.m.
Charter Arts - Songwriter Café  $10.50 / Students - $5.50   Reservations Recommended
Sat. May 30
7:00 p.m.
Steve Forbert  Advance Sale
Sun. May 31
7:00 p.m.
Tommy Sands  $25.50 / $30.50 day of the show  Advance Sale
Tue. Jun. 2
7:00 p.m.
June Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jun. 3
7:30 p.m.
June Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Fri. Jun. 5
7:00 p.m.
John Gorka  Advance Sale
Sat. Jun. 6
8:00 p.m.
Alex Radus  $18.50  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Jun 7
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jun. 9
7:30 p.m.
June Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jun. 10
7:30 p.m.
June Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jun. 16
8:00 p.m.
June Swing Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jun. 17
7:30 p.m.
June Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Sun. Jun. 21
1:00 p.m.
Godfrey Daniels Community Day at Iron Pigs Stadium  $10.00  Reservations Recommended
Sun. Jun. 21
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike host/featured artist Dave Turner  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jun. 23
8:00 p.m.
June Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jul. 1
7:30 p.m.
July Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Sun. Jul. 5
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jul. 7
7:00 p.m.
July Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jul. 14
7:30 p.m.
July Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Jul. 15
7:30 p.m.
July Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Sun. Jul. 19
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Jul. 21
8:00 p.m.
July Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Aug. 19
7:30 pm
August Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 1
7:00 p.m.
September Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Sep. 2
7:30 pm
September Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Sep. 6
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 8
7:30 p.m.
September Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 15
8:00 pm
September Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Sep. 16
7:30 pm
September Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Sep. 22
8:00 pm
September Ramble  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 6
7:00 pm
October Old-Time Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 7
7:30 p.m.
October Irish Seisiún  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 13
7:30 pm
October Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 14
7:30 p.m.
October Story Circle  No Reservations Required
Sun. Oct. 18
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 20
8:00 pm
October Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Oct. 21
7:30 pm
October Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Oct. 27
8:00 pm
October Ramble  No Reservations Required
Sun. Nov. 1
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  $3.50  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 3
7:00 pm
November Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 4
7:30 pm
November Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 10
7:30 pm
November Bluegrass Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 11
7:30 p.m.
November Story Circle  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Nov. 15
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 17
8:00 pm
November Swing Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Wed. Nov. 18
7:30 pm
November Improv Comedy Jam  No Reservations Required
Tue. Nov. 24
8:00 pm
November Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 1
7:00 p.m.
December Old-Time Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 2
7:30 p.m.
December Irish Seisiún  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Dec. 6
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 8
7:00 p.m.
December Bluegrass Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 15
8:00 p.m.
December Swing Jam  No Reservations Required
Wed. Dec. 16
7:30 p.m.
December Improv Comedy Jam  Free!  No Reservations Required
Sun. Dec. 20
7:00 p.m.
Open Mike  No Reservations Required
Tue. Dec. 22
8:00 p.m.
December Ramble  Free!  No Reservations Required

For questions or suggestions please contact us.